Didcot Runners Awards Night & AGM 2020

Overall Championship Winner (age graded): Pearce Philips

Contributor of the Year: Chris Moffat

Inspiring Marathon Debut: Suzie Walker

Most Improved of the Year: Sarah Rogers

Keen Bean: Sarah Rogers

Best parkrun (age graded): Mike Suggate

Rear of the Year: Mark Harvey

Presidents Cup: Group Award

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brand new Juniors section starting in Didcot, tell everyone that needs to know: limited spaces available. Starting Monday 9th May at 19:00, email our club secretary for more information

All sessions will be available on the RunTogether page to book your slot, all routes and sessions will be on the club calender. We cant wait to see you all back again.

Friday 29th January at 19:00, bring your own buffet and lets see what we have achieved this year as a club and what we have to look forward to in 2021 - see email, Facebook for Zoom invite and agenda